Post Recession… Dating Just Isn’t What It Used To Be!


This has been sitting in my phone for awhile because I wanted to do something more in depth.  But health has kept me from it and I think this is just to funny of a moment not to share.

It has been probably close to a month now but one day coming back from lunch I pull into the parking lot at work and –

image

I almost couldn’t believe what I was seeing. It was too funny! I pulled into the covered parking. Took out my trusty 8MP Camera Phone and snap boom bam! A little editing on same phone and I had a pic I laugh at all the time.

Seriously is this what dating has come to post recession? Would love your thoughts.

What's Your Two Cents?

